palace brothers "days in the wake" 1994

This was the first Will Oldham/Palace Brothers album I picked up and it remains my favorite. His later albums are great but tend to have a few amazing songs mixed in with songs that drag a bit. Every song on this album is strong (and short).
Esta entrada foi publicada em 90's, palace brothers. ligação permanente.

2 respostas a palace brothers "days in the wake" 1994

  1. thank you!
    i love your blog and i add your site to my friend list!
    i have a trouble with my feed. please insert this link in your blogroll:

    http://feeds.feedburner.com/Psychedelic-Rocknroll

    instead of
    http://psychedelic-rocknroll.blogspot.com/

    thank you!!!

  2. Ok. I've tried but it doesn't roll. I'll add the new address. In fact it was your blog who showed me some fantastic bands, like The Plastic Cloud, Music Emporium or Forever Amber. All the best!

Deixe uma Resposta

