tubeway army "replicas" 1979

Replicas is easily one of the most unique and exciting pieces of music I own. Due to my prejudice against non-guitar-based rock, I didn’t discover Gary Numan’s work on my own; a much more open minded friend turned me on to this CD. I was immediately taken with it, for it sounded fresh and new and wholly original. My experience with this type of electronic, keyboard-driven music is very limited; obvious bands like Ministry and Nine Inch Nails were about as far as I went into that field before I discovered Replicas. 
Esta entrada foi publicada em 70's, gary numan, tubeway army. ligação permanente.

Deixe uma Resposta

